Our office staff is available via phone and email during normal business hours if you prefer to not come into the office.  Our office is open to the public.  Please feel free to call our office at (270) 465-4511 or reach out to us via email. 

Pat Hardesty, ANR Agent, phardest@uky.edu

Kara Back, HORT Agent, kara.back@uky.edu

Kimberly Hope-Thomas, 4-H Agent, kimberly.thomas@uky.edu

Carolyn Morris, Staff Assistant, cmorris@uky.edu

Elizabeth Burton, Staff Assistant, elizabeth.burton@uky.edu

Angela Rodgers, 4-H Program Assistant, angela.rodgers@uky.edu

Angie Freeman, EFNEP Assistant, angela.freeman@uky.edu

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we all strive to maintain social distancing and do our part to stop the spread of the COVID-19 disease. 

2022 Cattleman of the Year - Doug Shive

2022 Homemaker of the Year - Jackie Thomas

2022 Agri. Business Person of the Year - Erin Arnett

4-H Watermelon Planter Class

4-H Science Day Camp

4-H Dairy Judging

4-H Cupcake Making Class

4-H Horticulture Judging Team

College News

Taylor County Extension Office

Taylor County Office
1143 South Columbia Ave
Campbellsville, KY 42718-2456
Phone: (270) 465-4511
Fax: (270) 789-2455
Email: Taylor.Ext@uky.edu

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Ask UsDo you have a question for one of the Kentucky County Cooperative Extension Agents or Extension Subject Matter Specialists

Click on the Ask Us icon!