Taylor County Extension District Board:

An organized sub-body of the County Extension Council created by the Taylor County Fiscal Court. The District Board is a body corporate, serving as an agency of the State to manage the affairs of the Taylor County Extension District, whose boundaries are coexistent with the boundaries of the County.


Currently serving on the Taylor County Extension District Board are:



Ben Cox, 827 West Main Street, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 789-3411


Vice Chairman: 

Deborah Hinton, 3565 Saloma Road, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-6540



Sharon Wood, 11 Cindy Ann Avenue, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 789-1388



Bobby Kirtley, 45 Sherborne Drive, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-3754



Ann Beard, 22 Cindy Ann Avenue, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-5378


Jeffrey Deener, 139 Sanders Road, Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-3337

Judge Eddie Rogers, 203 N. Court Street, Suite #4, Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 465-7729


Taylor County Extension Council:

Is an organized body of volunteer leaders that counsels with the Extension agents to help identify issues and community needs. The CEC gives support to develop and carry out educational programs that contribute to Taylor County's social and economic development.
The Taylor County Extension Council is made up of members representing each of the four Extension programs areas (Agriculture, Home Economics, 4-H/Youth Development, Community Development), plus the Extension District Board members and members of the Agricultural Foundation.
Currently serving as officers of the Taylor County Extension Council are:

President:  Kim Corbin, 2205 Old Summersville Road, Campbellsville, KY  42718; (270) 789-1176

Vice President:  John Wayne Kessler, 6919 Old Lebanon Road, Campbellsville, KY  42718; (270) 789-8832

Secretary:  Pamela Buford, 303 Summit Drive, Campbellsville, KY  42718; (270) 403-3971