University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Kelly D. Carney   kelly.carney@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Angela J. Freeman   angela.freeman@uky.edu   Expanded Foods & Nutrition Program Assistant
Gerald T. Gribbins   gerald.gribbins@uky.edu   Custodial Worker
Patrick L. Hardesty   phardest@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Carolyn R. Morris   cmorris@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Rebecca B. Nash   rnash@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Jordan Stapp   jordan.stapp@uky.edu   4-H Program Assistant
Amanda L. Sublett   amanda.sublett@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
         

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.