2020-2023 County Officers

President:  Sharon Wood

Vice President:  Jackie Thomas

Secretary:  Joyce Johnson

Treasurer:  Kris Fixari


Council Members


Educational Chairs of Programs of Work

Debbie Wilcoxson, Cultural Arts and Heritage Skills

Ann Beard, Environment, Housing and Energy

Carolyn Morris, Family and Individual Development

Doris Shofner, Food and Nutrition

Debbie Wentworth, International & Community

Christie Goodhue, Leadership Development

Cindy Williams, Safety & Management

Kim Corbin, 4-H Youth Development


Club Presidents

Sharon Wood, Circle of Friends                                

Joanetta Hadley, Harmony                                          

Janet Bradley, Mannsville                                         

Becky Gaddie, Mastering Skills                     

Kris Fixari, Modern Day                         

Jean Sallee, Saloma Road


Committee Chairs

Jackie Thomas, Scholarship

Cyndy Humble, Soup Luncheon


The Council meets monthly on fourth Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. at the Taylor County Extension Office.